GLC Dominate T12 Rosters With 17 Players Selected



The Great Lake Canadians head into this years Tournament 12, hosted by the Toronto Blue Jays Baseball Academy and Hall of Fame Roberto Alomar, with an overwhelming 17 players having been selected to compete.  This years updated format will showcase 150 of the top players, from across the country, at the Rogers Centre in Toronto from September 17-21. Four of our GLC Staff have also been named to the coaching staff.

Congratulations to Great Lake Canadians:

Caleb Clark LHP (Orillia, Ontario)

Tanner Dawe RHP (London, Ontario)

Aaron Duffy RHP (Burlington, Ontario)

Matt Duffy RHP (Burlington, Ontario)

Kaden Gray C (Wyoming, Ontario)

Tyler Hinrikus INF (Cambridge, Ontario)

Core Jackson INF (Wyoming, Ontario)

Andrew Lawrence OF (London, Ontario)

RJ Mayor OF (Burlington, Ontario)

Josh Niles INF (St. Thomas, Ontario)

Kieran Pook OF (London, Ontario)

Ben Roberts INF (Burlington, Ontario)

Riley Silva OF (Cambridge, Ontario)

Nicholas Thibodeau C (Burlington, Ontario)

Julio Vasquez C (Cambridge, Ontario)

Brendan Wilkinson RHP (Milton, Ontario)

Calvin Ziegler RHP (Heidelberg, Ontario)

GLC Coaching Staff Selections:

Adam Stern (Lambeth, Ontario)

Brock Kjeldgaard (London, Ontario)

Chris Robinson (Dorchester, Ontario)

Jeff Francis (Delta, British Columbia)