18U Fall Schedule

Wed Sep 4, 2019 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 7, 2019 | 10:00

Training Camp

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 8, 2019 | 13:00

GLC 17U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Sep 11, 2019 | 19:00

GLC 17U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 14, 2019 | 16:30

Toronto Mets (DH)

Ajax, Ontario
Ajax Sportsplex

Sun Sep 15, 2019 | 14:30

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Sep 18, 2019 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 21, 2019 | 15:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Sep 25, 2019 | 17:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Oct 8, 2019 | 19:00

Red & Black World Series GM 1

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 12, 2019 | 15:00

Red & Black World Series GM 2 & 3

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams