18U 2021 CPBL Schedule

Wed Sep 15, 2021 | 17:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 18, 2021 | 15:00

Fieldhouse (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 19, 2021 | 13:00

Great Lake Canadians - 17U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Sep 22, 2021 | 19:00

Great Lake Canadians - 17U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 25, 2021 | 14:30

Fieldhouse (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Nelson Park

Sun Sep 26, 2021 | 15:00

Great Lake Canadians - 17U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Sep 29, 2021 | 19:00

17U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 2, 2021 | 15:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Oct 3, 2021 | 10:00

GLC 17U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Oct 6, 2021 | 17:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 9, 2021 | TBA

Windsor Selects

TBA

Sun Oct 10, 2021 | TBA

Windsor Selects

TBA

Wed Oct 13, 2021 | TBA

Game 1 Fall WS

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 16, 2021 | TBA

Game 2&3 Fall WS

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams