17U Fall Schedule

Wed Sep 4, 2019 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 7, 2019 | 10:00

Training Camp

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 8, 2019 | 13:00

GLC 18U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Sep 11, 2019 | 19:00

GLC 18U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Sep 13, 2019 | TBA

PBR Midwest Fall Classic

TBA

Westfield, IN (Grand Park)

Wed Sep 18, 2019 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 21, 2019 | 15:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 22, 2019 | TBA

Toronto Mets (DH)

TBA - Toronto

Wed Sep 25, 2019 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Oct 8, 2019 | 19:00

Red & Black World Series GM 1

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 12, 2019 | 15:00

Red & Black World Series GM 2 & 3

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams