16U 2021 CPBL Schedule

Wed Sep 15, 2021 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 18, 2021 | 15:00

Fieldhouse (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Nelson Park

Sun Sep 19, 2021 | 10:00

Great Lake Canadians - 15U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Sep 22, 2021 | 17:30

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Sat Sep 25, 2021 | 18:00

Windsor Selects (9 inn)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 26, 2021 | 15:00

Windsor Selects (DH)

Amherstburg, ON

Wed Sep 29, 2021 | 17:15

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 2, 2021 | 15:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Sun Oct 3, 2021 | 13:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Oct 6, 2021 | 19:00

Great Lake Canadians - 17U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Oct 10, 2021 | 10:00

GLC 15U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Oct 12, 2021 | 19:00

GLC 15U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Oct 17, 2021 | 10:00

Toronto Mets (10:00AM & 2:30PM)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Oct 19, 2021 | 18:00

Great Lake Canadians - 15U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams