15U Fall Schedule

Tue Sep 3, 2019 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 7, 2019 | 13:00

Training Camp

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 8, 2019 | 10:00

Training Camp

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Sep 10, 2019 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 14, 2019 | 10:00

Ontari Terriers (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 15, 2019 | 11:00

Ontario Terriers (DH)

Oakville, Ontario
Kings Collegiate

Tue Sep 17, 2019 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 21, 2019 | 10:00

Windsor Selects (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 22, 2019 | 11:30

Windsor Selects (DH)

Woodslee

Tue Sep 24, 2019 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 28, 2019 | 10:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 29, 2019 | 10:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Oct 1, 2019 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 5, 2019 | 15:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Oct 6, 2019 | 10:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams