14U Fall Schedule

Tue Sep 3, 2019 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 7, 2019 | 16:00

Training Camp

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Sep 10, 2019 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Sep 13, 2019 | 18:00

Inter-Squad Game

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Sep 17, 2019 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 22, 2019 | 14:30

Inter-Squad Game

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Sep 24, 2019 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 29, 2019 | 14:30

Inter-Squad Game

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Oct 1, 2019 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Oct 4, 2019 | 18:00

Inter-Squad Game

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams