The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

18U Spring/Summer Schedule

Sat Apr 28, 2018 | 13:00

Windsor Selects (DH) - EXB

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Thr May 3, 2018 | 13:00

CPBL Opening Weekend

Ontario Blue Jays 18U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W

Thr May 3, 2018 | 16:00

CPBL Opening Weekend

Toronto Mets 18U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W

Fri May 4, 2018 | 16:30

CPBL Opening Weekend

Team Ontario 18U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed May 9, 2018 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals 18U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W

Sat May 12, 2018 | 13:30

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

L/L

Sun May 13, 2018 | 09:45

Toronto Mets (DH)

Ajax, Ontario
Ajax Pan Am Ball Park

Wed May 16, 2018 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun May 20, 2018 | 09:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Nelson Park

W/L

Mon May 21, 2018 | 10:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/W

Wed May 23, 2018 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri May 25, 2018 | 18:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 26, 2018 | 14:30

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Wed May 30, 2018 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 2, 2018 | 10:00

Ontario Blue Jays - (DH)

Ajax, Ontario
Ajax Sportsplex

Sun Jun 3, 2018 | 10:00

Ontario Blue Jays - (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jun 6, 2018 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 9, 2018 | 13:30

Team Ontario (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jun 10, 2018 | 10:00

Team Ontario (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr Jun 14, 2018 | TBA

Gene Bennett Classic

Portsmouth, OH

Wed Jun 20, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 23, 2018 | 18:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jun 27, 2018 | 19:00

Great Lake Canadians 17U (EXB)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 1, 2018 | 09:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Nelson Park

Wed Jul 4, 2018 | TBA

18U Bullpen Amateur Championship

Indianapolis, IN

Wed Jul 11, 2018 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jul 14, 2018 | 13:00

Windsor Selects (DH) - EXB

Windsor, ONT

Wed Jul 18, 2018 | TBA

18U Pastime National Championship

Indianapolis, IN

Wed Jul 25, 2018 | TBA

CPBL League Championship

TBA

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings