18U Spring/Summer Schedule

Sun May 5, 2019 | 10:00

CPBL Opening Weekend

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Sat May 11, 2019 | 13:00

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Fri May 17, 2019 | 18:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 18, 2019 | 14:30

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Sat May 25, 2019 | 15:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun May 26, 2019 | 10:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed May 29, 2019 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 1, 2019 | 10:00

Ontario Astros (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jun 2, 2019 | 10:00

Ontario Astros (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jun 5, 2019 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jun 7, 2019 | 18:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jun 9, 2019 | 10:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jun 16, 2019 | 14:30

Strathroy Sr. Royals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jun 21, 2019 | TBA

CPBL Playoffs

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jul 13, 2019 | 14:30

Toronto Mets (DH) EXB

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams