18U Fall Schedule

Wed Sep 5, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 8, 2018 | 16:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 9, 2018 | 09:45

Toronto Mets (DH)

Ajax, Ontario
Ajax Sportsplex

Wed Sep 12, 2018 | 18:00

Great Lake Canadians 17U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 15, 2018 | 14:30

Toronto Mets 17U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 16, 2018 | 10:00

Toronto Mets 17U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Sep 19, 2018 | 19:00

Laurier University Golden Hawks

Waterloo, Ontario
Bechtel Park

Fri Sep 21, 2018 | TBA

Butler University Bulldogs

Bulldog Park

Sat Sep 22, 2018 | TBA

TBA

TBA

Sun Sep 23, 2018 | TBA

University of Indianapolis Greyhounds

University of Indianapolis

Wed Sep 26, 2018 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 30, 2018 | 14:30

Fieldhouse Pirates 18U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Oct 3, 2018 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Mon Oct 8, 2018 | 12:00

Windsor Selects (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Oct 10, 2018 | 19:00

Red & Black World Series Game 1

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 13, 2018 | 14:30

Red & Black World Series Game 2 & 3

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Oct 17, 2018 | 19:00

Red & Black World Series Game 4

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 20, 2018 | 10:00

Red & Black World Series Game 5 & 6

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Oct 24, 2018 | 19:00

Red & Black World Series Game 7

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Oct 28, 2018 | 10:15

Centrefield Sports Showcase

Centrefield Sports