The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

 17U Spring/Summer Schedule

Sat Apr 28, 2018 | 14:00

Estacades - EXB

W

Wed May 2, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri May 4, 2018 | 10:00

CPBL Opening Weekend

Ontario Blue Jays - Steed (DH)

L

Sat May 5, 2018 | 09:00

CPBL Opening Weekend

Toronto Mets 17U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W

Wed May 9, 2018 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 12, 2018 | 09:00

Toronto Mets Blue (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun May 13, 2018 | 17:00

Toronto Mets Blue (DH)

Newmarket, Ontario

W/W

Wed May 16, 2018 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W

Sat May 19, 2018 | 14:30

Team Ontario (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun May 20, 2018 | 11:00

Team Ontario (DH)

Aurora, Ontario
Stuart Burnett Ball Park

W/W

Wed May 23, 2018 | 19:00

Ontario Blue Jays - Steed

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 26, 2018 | 13:30

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

TBA

Sun May 27, 2018 | 10:00

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed May 30, 2018 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 2, 2018 | 14:30

Ontario Blue Jays - Travers (DH)

Toronto, Ontario
U of T Scarborough

Sun Jun 3, 2018 | 14:30

Ontario Blue Jays - Travers (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jun 6, 2018 | 18:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Burlington, Ontario
Millcroft Park

Sat Jun 9, 2018 | 11:00

Ontario Blue Jays - Steed (DH)

St. Catherines - George Taylor Field

Sun Jun 10, 2018 | 14:30

Ontario Blue Jays - Steed (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jun 13, 2018 | 08:00

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

US Elite

University of Cincinatti

Thr Jun 14, 2018 | 17:30

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

Midwest Marlins

New Richmond HS

Fri Jun 15, 2018 | 10:00

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

Rawlings Tigers

Beechwood HS

Fri Jun 15, 2018 | 15:00

Cincy Flames Tournament of Champions

Building Champions White

Wright State University

Wed Jun 20, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jun 27, 2018 | 19:00

Great Lake Canadians 18U (EXB)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Mon Jul 2, 2018 | 10:30

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

Toronto, Ontario
U of T Scarborough

Wed Jul 4, 2018 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jul 7, 2018 | 10:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 8, 2018 | 10:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jul 11, 2018 | TBA

Bullpen 17U Amateur Baseball Championship

Indianapolis, IN

Wed Jul 18, 2018 | TBA

18U Pastime National Championship

Indianapolis, IN

Wed Jul 25, 2018 | TBA

CPBL League Championship

TBA

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings