The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLondon MajorsLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

 17U Fall Schedule

Tue Sep 5, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 9, 2017 | 18:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 10, 2017 | 14:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Ajax, Ontario
Ajax Pan Am Ball Park

Wed Sep 13, 2017 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 16, 2017 | 16:00

Ontario Terriers (DH)

Oakville, Ontario
Kings Collegiate

Sun Sep 17, 2017 | 10:00

Ontario Terriers (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Sep 20, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Sep 22, 2017 | 12:00

Eastern Michigan University Eagles

Sat Sep 23, 2017 | 13:00

University of Toledo Rockets

Sun Sep 24, 2017 | 13:00

Kent State University Golden Flashes

Wed Sep 27, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Sep 29, 2017 | 15:30

Butler University Bulldogs

Sat Sep 30, 2017 | 09:00

University of Dayton Flyers

Sun Oct 1, 2017 | 13:00

Xavier University Musketeers

Thr Oct 5, 2017 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Oct 8, 2017 | 14:30

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Oct 11, 2017 | 19:00

Great Lake Canadians 18U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Oct 13, 2017 | 13:00

Wayne State University Warriors

Sat Oct 14, 2017 | 11:00

Northwestern University Wildcats

Sun Oct 15, 2017 | TBA

Jackson College Jets

Wed Oct 18, 2017 | 19:00

Great Lake Canadians 18U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 21, 2017 | 10:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings