The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLondon MajorsLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsLynCar Canada IncSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

 17U Schedule

Tue May 2, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri May 5, 2017 | 10:00

CPBL Showcase Opening Weekend - May 4th - 7th

Toronto Mets 17U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

PPD

Sun May 7, 2017 | 10:00

CPBL Showcase Opening Weekend - May 4th - 7th

Ontario Nationals 17U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

PPD

Wed May 10, 2017 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr May 11, 2017 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Burlington, Ontario
Nelson Park

W

Sat May 13, 2017 | 09:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/W

Sun May 14, 2017 | 10:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Nelson Park

W/W

Wed May 17, 2017 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

L

Sat May 20, 2017 | 13:30

Ontario Blue Jays 17U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

L/T

Sun May 21, 2017 | 14:30

Ontario Blue Jays 17U (DH)

Toronto, Ontario
U of T Scarborough

PPD

Wed May 24, 2017 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed May 24, 2017 | 19:00

Great Lake Canadians 18U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W

Sat May 27, 2017 | 18:00

Team Ontario (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Sun May 28, 2017 | 13:30

Team Ontario (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

L/L

Wed May 31, 2017 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 3, 2017 | 10:00

Ontario Blue Jays 18U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

L/L

Sun Jun 4, 2017 | 09:00

Ontario Blue Jays 18U (DH)

Toronto, Ontario
U of T Scarborough

PPD

Wed Jun 7, 2017 | 17:30

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

Cincinnati Baseball Club

L

Thr Jun 8, 2017 | 12:30

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

Midwest Prospects

W

Fri Jun 9, 2017 | 10:00

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

SBA Marucci

L

Fri Jun 9, 2017 | 15:00

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

Ohio Elite

L

Sat Jun 10, 2017 | 10:00

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

Southern Illinois Batters Box

Thomas More College

W

Sat Jun 10, 2017 | 17:30

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

Indiana Prospects

Thomas More College

W

Sun Jun 11, 2017 | 10:00

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

Building Champions

Xavier University

W

Sun Jun 11, 2017 | 14:00

Cincy Flames - Tournament of Champions

Midwest Prospects

Xavier University

L

Sat Jun 17, 2017 | 15:00

Toronto Mets 18U (DH)

Ajax, Ontario
Ajax Pan Am Ball Park

PPD

Sun Jun 18, 2017 | 13:30

Toronto Mets 18U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

PPD

Sun Jun 25, 2017 | 09:00

Ontario Nationals 17U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

PPD

Thr Jun 29, 2017 | 12:00

18U Bullpen Amateur Championship

Warbird Senators

Grand Park D3

Thr Jun 29, 2017 | 14:15

18U Bullpen Amateur Championship

Indiana Eagles Blue 17U

Grand Park D2

Fri Jun 30, 2017 | 08:00

18U Bullpen Amateur Championship

Hitz 17U Elite

Grand Park D2

Wed Jul 5, 2017 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals 17U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jul 8, 2017 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals 18U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jul 12, 2017 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jul 15, 2017 | 13:30

Toronto Mets 17U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jul 19, 2017 | TBA

18U Pastime National Championship July 13th- 23rd

Indianapolis, Indiana

Wed Jul 26, 2017 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr Jul 27, 2017 | TBA

CPBL Playoffs - July 27th - 30th

TBA

Toronto, ON

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings