The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

 16U Spring/Summer Schedule

Fri Apr 27, 2018 | 18:00

Quebec (DH) EXB

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/W

Wed May 2, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 5, 2018 | 14:30

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Thorndale, Ontario
Thorndale Ball Park

W/W

Sun May 6, 2018 | 10:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/W

Tue May 8, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Sat May 12, 2018 | 18:00

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun May 13, 2018 | 14:30

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Wed May 16, 2018 | 18:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Burlington, Ontario
Millcroft Park

W

Sat May 19, 2018 | 09:00

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Toronto, Ontario
U of T Scarborough

Sun May 20, 2018 | 14:30

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Wed May 23, 2018 | 18:00

Ontario Nationals

London, Ontario
Byron Optimist

T

Sat May 26, 2018 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

W/L

Sun May 27, 2018 | 14:30

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Tue May 29, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Thr May 31, 2018 | 18:00

Kent State University - Great Lakes Invitational

Aces Elite

W

Fri Jun 1, 2018 | 18:00

Kent State University - Great Lakes Invitational

Ohio Playmakers

W

Sat Jun 2, 2018 | 11:15

Kent State University - Great Lakes Invitational

Licking County Settlers

W

Wed Jun 6, 2018 | 18:00

Ontario Nationals

London, Ontario
Byron Optimist

W

Sat Jun 9, 2018 | 13:30

Team Ontario (DH)

Aurora, Ontario
Stuart Burnett Ball Park

W/W

Sun Jun 10, 2018 | 14:30

Team Ontario (DH)

Thorndale, Ontario
Thorndale Ball Park

W/W

Wed Jun 13, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Wed Jun 20, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 23, 2018 | 13:30

Toronto Mets Blue (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jun 24, 2018 | 10:00

Toronto Mets Blue (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jun 26, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Thr Jun 28, 2018 | 11:15

U of M Pastime

Diamonds Force

Thr Jun 28, 2018 | 15:55

U of M Pastime

Oakland Reds

Fri Jun 29, 2018 | 18:00

U of M Pastime

Metro Detroit Athletics

Sat Jun 30, 2018 | 14:45

U of M - Pastime

Spiders Baseball

Wed Jul 4, 2018 | 17:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr Jul 12, 2018 | 14:45

17U Bullpen ABC

Knights Baseball Premier

Westfield High School

Thr Jul 12, 2018 | 21:30

17U Bullpen ABC

Prestige Baseball Yellow

Grand Park D3

Fri Jul 13, 2018 | 10:15

17U Bullpen ABC

Pro Player Canes

Grand Park D4

Tue Jul 17, 2018 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jul 18, 2018 | 18:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Burlington, Ontario
Millcroft Park

Sat Jul 21, 2018 | 13:00

Windsor Selects (DH) - EXB

Wed Jul 25, 2018 | TBA

CPBL League Championship

TBA

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings