The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLondon MajorsLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsLynCar Canada IncSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

 16U Schedule

Wed May 3, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 6, 2017 | 17:00

Toronto Mets Blue (DH)

Toronto, Ontario
Bond Park

PPD

Sun May 7, 2017 | 09:30

Toronto Mets Blue (DH)

Ajax, Ontario
Ajax Pan Am Ball Park

PPD

Tue May 9, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 13, 2017 | 18:00

Team Ontario (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/W

Sun May 14, 2017 | 13:15

Team Ontario (DH)

Aurora, Ontario
Stuart Burnett Ball Park

W/W

Wed May 17, 2017 | 18:00

Ontario Nationals

London, Ontario
Byron Optimist

W

Sat May 20, 2017 | 10:00

Ontario Blue Jays 2 (DH)

Ajax, Ontario
Ajax Pan Am Ball Park

L/L

Sun May 21, 2017 | 09:00

Ontario Blue Jays 2 (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

PPD

Wed May 24, 2017 | 18:00

Ontario Nationals

London, Ontario
Byron Optimist

W

Sat May 27, 2017 | 13:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Ireland Park

L/L

Sun May 28, 2017 | 10:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

London, Ontario
City Wide Sports Park

W/L

Tue May 30, 2017 | 19:00

Ontario Blue Jays 1

Guelph, Ontario
Hastings Stadium

W

Fri Jun 2, 2017 | 13:30

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Louisville Express

Grand Park - D6

W

Sat Jun 3, 2017 | 09:00

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Indiana Mustangs Red

Grand Park - D8

W

Sat Jun 3, 2017 | 11:15

Bullpen Freedom Classic

BAM

Grand Park - D6

W

Sun Jun 4, 2017 | 10:00

Freedom Classic - June 2nd - 4th h

Indiana Hurricanes

Grand Park D5

W

Sun Jun 4, 2017 | 12:45

Freedom Classic - June 2nd - 4th

BAM

Grand Park D5

W

Sun Jun 4, 2017 | 14:00

Freedom Classic - June 2nd - 4th

Indiana Bulls

Grand Park D5

L

Wed Jun 7, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jun 13, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 17, 2017 | 13:30

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

PPD

Sun Jun 18, 2017 | 09:30

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

Ajax, Ontario
Ajax Pan Am Ball Park

PPD

Tue Jun 20, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 24, 2017 | 13:30

Ontario Blue Jays 1 (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

L/PPD

Sun Jun 25, 2017 | 14:30

Ontario Blue Jays 1 (DH)

Toronto, Ontario
U of T Scarborough

PPD

Tue Jun 27, 2017 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals 16U

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jun 30, 2017 | 18:00

Great Lake Canadians 15U

London, Ontario
City Wide Sports Park

Tue Jul 4, 2017 | 19:00

Fieldhouse Pirates

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jul 8, 2017 | 09:00

Toronto Mets Orange

Toronto, Ontario
U of T Scarborough

Sat Jul 8, 2017 | 11:30

Ontario Nationals

Toronto, Ontario
U of T Scarborough

Sun Jul 9, 2017 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 9, 2017 | 15:00

Toronto Mets Orange

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jul 11, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr Jul 13, 2017 | 09:00

16U Buckeye Elite

Michigan Orioles

Olentangy Liberty HS

Fri Jul 14, 2017 | 09:00

16U Buckeye Elite

Dayton Sluggers

Olentangy Liberty HS

Fri Jul 14, 2017 | 13:30

16U Buckeye Elite

Ohio Stealth

Olentangy Liberty HS

Wed Jul 19, 2017 | TBA

18U Pastime National Championship July 19th - 23rd

Indianapolis, Indiana

Tue Jul 25, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jul 29, 2017 | 14:30

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 30, 2017 | 09:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Aug 1, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr Aug 3, 2017 | TBA

CPBL Playoffs - Aug 3rd - 6th

TBA

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings