The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLondon MajorsLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsLynCar Canada IncSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

15U Schedule

Fri Apr 21, 2017 | 18:00

Quebec (DH)

Wed May 3, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun May 7, 2017 | 11:00

Toronto Mets Blue (DH)

London, Ontario
City Wide Sports Park

PPD

Tue May 9, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 13, 2017 | 13:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Millcroft Park

W/W

Sun May 14, 2017 | 09:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/W

Tue May 16, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 20, 2017 | 18:00

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Mon May 22, 2017 | 14:30

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

W/W

Tue May 23, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 27, 2017 | 09:00

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

L/L

Sun May 28, 2017 | 09:00

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Toronto, Ontario
U of T Scarborough

L/L

Tue May 30, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jun 2, 2017 | 13:30

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Indiana Rawlings Tigers Black

Grand Park - D5

L

Fri Jun 2, 2017 | 18:00

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Top Tier Nationals - Anderson

Grand Park - D7

W

Sat Jun 3, 2017 | 13:30

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Shaker Raiders

Grand Park - D4

W

Sun Jun 4, 2017 | 07:00

Freedom Classic - June 2nd-4th

Columbus Sharks

Grand Park D6

L

Wed Jun 7, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 10, 2017 | 14:30

Toronto Mets Blue (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

L/L

Sun Jun 11, 2017 | 09:00

Toronto Mets Blue (DH)

L/W

Tue Jun 13, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 17, 2017 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

W/W

Sun Jun 18, 2017 | 09:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Tue Jun 20, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 24, 2017 | 18:00

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

PPD

Sun Jun 25, 2017 | 13:30

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

PPD

Wed Jun 28, 2017 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jun 30, 2017 | 18:00

Great Lake Canadians 16U

London, Ontario
City Wide Sports Park

Sat Jul 1, 2017 | 14:30

Toronto Mets Orange (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 2, 2017 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jul 5, 2017 | TBA

15U Bullpen Amateur Championship July 5th - 9th

Indianapolis, Indiana

Wed Jul 5, 2017 | 13:30

15U Amateur Baseball Championship

Marion Marchants

Noblesville HS

Thr Jul 6, 2017 | 10:15

15U Amateur Baseball ChampionshipU Amateur Baseball Championship

Michigan Select

Zionsville HS

Thr Jul 6, 2017 | 14:45

15U Amateur Baseball Championship

Indiana Bulls Black

Grand Park D5

Tue Jul 11, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr Jul 13, 2017 | 11:15

15U Buckeye Elite

Academy Stars

Whetstone HS

Fri Jul 14, 2017 | 11:15

15U Buckeye Elite

Team Mizuno

Hamilton Township HS

Fri Jul 14, 2017 | 15:45

15U Buckeye Elite

OCX

Hamilton Township HS

Wed Jul 19, 2017 | 19:00

Ontario Nationals

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 23, 2017 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jul 25, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Aug 1, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr Aug 3, 2017 | TBA

CPBL Playoffs - Aug 3rd - 6th

TBA

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings