The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLondon MajorsLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

15U Red Fall Schedule

Thr Sep 7, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 9, 2017 | 11:00

Ontario Terriers (DH)

Oakville, Ontario
Kings Collegiate

Tue Sep 12, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 16, 2017 | 09:00

Great Lake Canadians 15U Black

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 17, 2017 | 10:00

Team Ontario (DH)

London, Ontario
City Wide Sports Park

Sun Sep 17, 2017 | 10:00

Team Ontario (DH)

London, Ontario
City Wide Sports Park

Tue Sep 19, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 23, 2017 | 10:00

Quebec Cannonaires (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 24, 2017 | 09:00

Quebec Cannonaires

London, Ontario
City Wide Sports Park

Tue Sep 26, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Sun Oct 1, 2017 | 10:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Millcroft Park

Tue Oct 3, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Sat Oct 7, 2017 | 10:00

Great Lake Canadians

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Oct 10, 2017 | 18:00

Great Lake Canadians 15U Black

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 14, 2017 | 13:00

Great Lake Canadians 15U Black

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings