The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

15U Black Spring/Summer Schedule

Sun Apr 29, 2018 | 14:30

Windsor Selects (DH) - EXB

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Tue May 1, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 5, 2018 | 15:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

W/W

Tue May 8, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 12, 2018 | 14:30

Toronto Mets (DH)

W/W

Sun May 13, 2018 | 10:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Tue May 15, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 19, 2018 | 09:00

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Mississauga, Ontario
Fleetwood Park – Mississauga

Sun May 20, 2018 | 09:00

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Tue May 22, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 26, 2018 | 09:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun May 27, 2018 | 15:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Tue May 29, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jun 1, 2018 | TBA

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Indianapolis, IN

Tue Jun 5, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jun 5, 2018 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 9, 2018 | 09:00

Team Ontario (DH)

Aurora, Ontario
Stuart Burnett Ball Park

Sun Jun 10, 2018 | 14:30

Team Ontario (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jun 13, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Fri Jun 15, 2018 | 18:00

Tri-City Giants (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jun 17, 2018 | 12:30

Tri-City Giants (DH)

Tue Jun 19, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 23, 2018 | 09:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jun 26, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr Jun 28, 2018 | TBA

Bullpen Amateur Championship

Indianapolis, IN

Tue Jul 3, 2018 | 18:00

Great Lake Canadians Red

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 8, 2018 | 14:30

Windsor Selects (DH) - EXB

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jul 10, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 15, 2018 | 09:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Nelson Park

Tue Jul 17, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Thr Jul 19, 2018 | TBA

Great Lake Canadians Classic

Dorchester, Ontario

Wed Jul 25, 2018 | TBA

CPBL League Championship

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings