The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLondon MajorsLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

15U Black Fall Schedule

Thr Sep 7, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 9, 2017 | 09:00

Toronto Mets 15U (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 10, 2017 | 10:00

Ontario Terriers (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Sep 12, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Sep 16, 2017 | 09:00

Great Lake Canadians 15U Red

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 17, 2017 | 14:30

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Sep 19, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Thr Sep 21, 2017 | 18:00

Batting Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Sep 24, 2017 | 14:30

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Sep 26, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Sat Sep 30, 2017 | 11:00

Tri-City Giants (DH)

Kitchener, Ontario
Lions Park – Kitchener

Sun Oct 1, 2017 | 10:00

Tri City Giants (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Oct 3, 2017 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Sat Oct 7, 2017 | 10:00

Great Lake Canadians

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Oct 10, 2017 | 18:00

Great Lake Canadians 15U Red

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Oct 14, 2017 | 13:00

Great Lake Canadians 15U Red

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings