The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

15U Black Spring/Summer Schedule

Sun Apr 29, 2018 | 14:30

Windsor Selects (DH) - EXB

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Tue May 1, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 5, 2018 | 15:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

W/W

Tue May 8, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 12, 2018 | 14:30

Toronto Mets (DH)

W/W

Sun May 13, 2018 | 10:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Tue May 15, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 19, 2018 | 09:00

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Mississauga, Ontario
Fleetwood Park – Mississauga

Sun May 20, 2018 | 09:00

Ontario Blue Jays (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/L

Tue May 22, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 26, 2018 | 09:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/W

Sun May 27, 2018 | 15:00

Ontario Nationals (DH)

W/L

Tue May 29, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jun 1, 2018 | 14:45

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Indiana Expos - National

Grand Park D-1

Fri Jun 1, 2018 | 17:00

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Cincinatti Patriots

Grand Park D-01

Sat Jun 2, 2018 | 08:00

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Baseball Academics

Sheridan High School # 1

Sat Jun 2, 2018 | 13:15

Bullpen Freedom Classic

Indiana Nitro Gold

Grand Park D-01

Tue Jun 5, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 9, 2018 | 09:00

Team Ontario (DH)

Aurora, Ontario
Stuart Burnett Ball Park

W/W

Sun Jun 10, 2018 | 10:00

Team Ontario (DH)

Thorndale, Ontario
Thorndale Ball Park

W/W

Wed Jun 13, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Fri Jun 15, 2018 | 18:00

Tri-City Giants (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jun 17, 2018 | 13:00

Tri-City Giants (DH)

Tue Jun 19, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 23, 2018 | 09:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jun 26, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jun 27, 2018 | 14:45

15U Bullpen ABC

Indiana Nitro White

Zionsville High School Field 2

Thr Jun 28, 2018 | 08:00

15U Bullpen ABC

Little Caesars Baseball 15U

Grand Park D-04

Thr Jun 28, 2018 | 12:30

15U Bullpen ABC

Top Tier Nationals Navy

Grand Park D-04

Tue Jul 3, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 8, 2018 | 14:30

Windsor Selects (DH) - EXB

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jul 10, 2018 | 18:00

Great Lake Canadians Red

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jul 15, 2018 | 09:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Nelson Park

Tue Jul 17, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Thr Jul 19, 2018 | 13:00

Great Lake Canadians Classic

Toronto Mets

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jul 20, 2018 | 10:00

Great Lake Canadians Classic

North Toronto

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jul 20, 2018 | 12:30

Great Lake Canadians Classic

Halton Hills

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jul 21, 2018 | 10:00

Great Lake Canadians Classic

Newmarket

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jul 25, 2018 | TBA

CPBL League Championship

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings