The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

 14U Red Spring/Summer Schedule

Sat Apr 28, 2018 | 10:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue May 1, 2018 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 5, 2018 | 10:00

Team Ontario (DH)

Thorndale, Ontario
Thorndale Ball Park

W/L

Sun May 6, 2018 | 10:00

Team Ontario (DH)

W/W

Tue May 8, 2018 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 12, 2018 | 10:00

Tri-City Giants (DH)

London, Ontario
City Wide Sports Park

Tue May 15, 2018 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat May 19, 2018 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals Red (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun May 20, 2018 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals Red (DH)

L/W

Tue May 22, 2018 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun May 27, 2018 | 10:00

Toronto Mets (DH)

W/W

Tue May 29, 2018 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 2, 2018 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals White (DH)

W/W

Sun Jun 3, 2018 | 10:00

Ontario Nationals White (DH)

London, Ontario
City Wide Sports Park

W/W

Tue Jun 5, 2018 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jun 8, 2018 | 18:00

Tri City Giants (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

W/W

Tue Jun 12, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 16, 2018 | 18:00

Tri-City Giants (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sun Jun 17, 2018 | 14:30

Toronto Mets (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Tue Jun 19, 2018 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jun 23, 2018 | 13:00

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Burlington, Ontario
Millcroft Park

Sun Jun 24, 2018 | 14:30

Fieldhouse Pirates (DH)

Tue Jun 26, 2018 | 19:30

Practice

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Fri Jun 29, 2018 | 10:00

Great Lake Canadians Canada Day Classic

Team Ontario Astros

Fri Jun 29, 2018 | 16:00

Great Lake Canadians Canada Day Classic

Watson Elite

Sat Jun 30, 2018 | 13:00

Great Lake Canadians Canada Day Classic

Ottawa Knights

Sat Jun 30, 2018 | 16:00

Great Lake Canadians Canada Day Classic

Toronto Mets

Sun Jul 1, 2018 | 13:00

Great Lake Canadians Canada Day Classic

Great Lake Canadians Black

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jul 4, 2018 | 14:45

14U Bullpen ABC

GRB Rays - Fox Valley

Grand Park D -08

Thr Jul 5, 2018 | 14:45

14U Bullpen ABC

ISA Futures Royal

Grand Park D-05

Thr Jul 5, 2018 | 19:15

14U Bullpen ABC

Indiana Bulls White

Sheridan High School # 1

Tue Jul 10, 2018 | 18:00

Practice

Centrefield Sports

Fri Jul 13, 2018 | 18:30

Great Lake Canadians Black

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Sat Jul 14, 2018 | 14:30

Great Lake Canadians Black (DH)

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Wed Jul 18, 2018 | 11:15

14U Pastime National Championship

Fort Wayne Diamondbacks

Sheridan High School

Thr Jul 19, 2018 | 09:00

14U Pastime National Championship

Columbus Cobras

Grand Park D-09

Thr Jul 19, 2018 | 13:30

14U Pastime National Championship

Team Ontario Astros

Grand Park D-09

Fri Jul 20, 2018 | 18:00

14U Pastime National Championship

5-Tool Baseball Club

Grand Park D-10

Thr Jul 26, 2018 | TBA

14U CPBL Championship

TBA

Dorchester, Ontario
Field of Dreams

Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited
Rawlings