The Sanderson Team RemaxGlass CanadaLittle Masson & Reid Professional CorporationThinq Business SolutionsOborne ContractingSalis Plumbing & Heating Inc. KW Gaming CentreMcDonalds Scott Jarvis - Sutton Investment Properties

Great Lake Canadians Alumni

MLB Draft Picks

Player Position Year Drafted
Michael Brettell RHP 2018 St. Louis Cardinals - 15th Round
Eric Cerantola RHP 2018 Tampa Bay Rays - 30th Round
Adam Hall SS 2017 Baltimore Orioles - 2nd Round
Tristan Clarke OF 2016 Washington Nationals - 30th Round
Austin Shields RHP 2016 Pittsburgh Pirates - 33rd Round
Jake Wilson OF 2016 Boston Red Sox - 39th Round
Nick Hamilton OF 2015 Boston Red Sox - 11th Round
Miles Gordon OF 2015 Cincinnati Reds - 4th Round

University/College Commitments

Player Position Class College Division
Will Bibbings 3B 2017 Laurier University CIS
Kyle Symington RHP 2016 Laurier University CIS
Dallas Taylor LHP 2016 Laurier University CIS
Brett Reid RHP 2017 Okanagan College CIS
Brock Ryan RHP 2018 Wilfrid Laurier University CIS
Tyler Whitbread RHP 2015 Indiana State D1
Mitch Bigras 1B/OF 2014 Boston College D1
Nick Hamilton OF 2015 Southern University D1
Miles Gordon OF 2015 University of San Francisco D1
Matt Jenkins OF 2018 Harvard University D1
Mike Moffatt 3B/OF 2014 Northern Kentucky University D1
Adam Hall SS 2017 Texas A & M University D1
Michael Brettell RHP Central Michigan D1
JF Garon OF 2015 Bradley University D1
Daniel Marquez RHP 2014 Evansville University D1
Jake Wilson OF 2016 Bowling Green State University D1
Max Wright Catcher 2016 Indiana State University D1
Brett Stenger RHP 2017 Eastern Michigan University D1
Tristan Clarke OF 2016 University of New Orleans D1
Ari Sechopoulos 1B 2016 College of Charleston D1
Brian Zapp INF 2019 Miami Ohio University D1
Kyle Maves INF 2018 Quinnipiac University D1
Michael Mommersteeg LHP 2016 Valparaiso University D1
Isaac Deveaux OF 2017 University of Utah D1
Noah Skirrow RHP 2017 Liberty University D1
Jordan Marks RHP 2017 USC Upstate D1
Matt Warkentin INF/OF/LHP 2017 Xavier University D1
Eric Cerantola RHP 2018 Mississippi State D1
Dalton Harvey RHP 2017 Illinois State University D1
Cal Theal RHP 2018 Niagara University D1
Garan Stevens INF 2015 MIssouri Southern State D2
Mat Szabo RHP Young Harris University D2
Tyrus Barclay Catcher 2018 Emporia State University D2
Mitchell Stemerdink RHP 2017 Southwest Baptist University D2
Eric Lindsay RHP 2018 Central Missouri University D2
Jesse Marks RHP 2015 Adrian College D3
Dean Angelo C/RHP 2015 Trinity College D3
Carter Sanderson INF 2016 Alma College D3
Jacob Schuurman RHP 2018 Calvin College D3
Tristan Clarke OF 2014 Eastern Oklahoma JUCO
Dalton Harvey RHP 2015 Dodge City CC JUCO
Lawson Burnett INF 2015 Cuyahoga CC JUCO
Matt Warkentin 1B/OF/LHP 2016 Johnson County CC JUCO
Zach Desa OF 2015 Cuyahoga CC JUCO
Tyrus Barclay Catcher 2016 Garden City CC JUCO
Austin Oulds OF/RHP 2016 Southeastern CC JUCO
Zach Wilcox RHP 2016 Illinois Central CC JUCO
Ian Jordan Catcher 2018 Cuyahoga CC JUCO
Ian Jordan Catcher 2018 Cuyahoga CC JUCO
Daniel Warkentin INF 2017 Parkland CC JUCO
Jacob Douglas RHP 2017 Garden City CC JUCO
Jameson Hart OF/RHP 2017 Indian Hills CC JUCO
Jonathan Burkhart RHP 2017 Heartland CC JUCO
Eric Lindsay RHP 2016 Dodge City CC JUCO
Noah Myers OF 2017 Wabash Valley CC JUCO
Justin Snow RHP 2017 Southeastern CC JUCO
Jake English RHP 2017 Dodge City CC JUCO
Corben Peters RHP 2017 Cloud County CC JUCO
Alex Orenczuk OF 2017 Colby CC JUCO
Kyle Taran 1B 2017 Bryant & Stratton CC - WI JUCO
Tyler Whalen RHP 2017 Dodge City CC JUCO
Garner Spoljaric RHP 2017 Heartland CC JUCO
William Nitransky 1B 2015 University of British Columbia NAIA
Austin Shields RHP 2016 University of British Columbia NAIA
William Da Costa INF 2016 Madonna University NAIA
Cam Sanderson INF 2018 University of British Columbia NAIA
Curtis McCallum RHP 2018 Hastings College NAIA

Canadian National Team Members

Player Position Class
Owen Diodati C 2019
Eric Cerantola RHP 2018
Ryan Faragher C 2018
Griffin Hassall RHP 2018
Adam Hall SS 2017
Jake English RHP 2017
Lucas Parente OF 2017
Michael Brettell RHP 2016
Miles Gordon OF 2015
Tyler Whitbread RHP 2015
JF Garon OF 2015
Austin Shields RHP 2015
Mike Moffatt 3B/OF 2014
Mitch Bigras 1B/OF 2014
Tristan Clarke OF 2014
Daniel Marquez RHP 2014


Great Lake Canadians Powered by

Home Run Sports
Comprehensive Benefit Solutions (CBS) Limited